Monday, November 20, 2017

November Opportunities, Week of November 20, 2017



Full-Time Payroll Specialist
The Vigil Group
To apply: email resume and cover letter to Mackenzie Webb at Mackenzie@vigilgroup.net

Financial Analyst
Unirac
To apply: visit https://www.workable.com/j/02A77F0E10 for more information

Social Media Manager
Cushy
To apply: email resume and cover letter to Erin at erin@cushy.space

Work Study Communications Intern
Southwest Environmental Finance Center

Part-Time Bookkeeper
MyGo2CPA
To apply: email resume and salary requirements to Geri@MyGo2CPA.com

Graphic Design/Marketing Student Intern
Nonprofit Back Office Resources
To apply: email resume and cover letter to David Rivard at DRivard@npbor.org (‘Student Intern’ as subject line)

Web Development Student Intern
Nonprofit Back Office Resources
To apply: email resume and cover letter to David Rivard at DRivard@npbor.org (‘Student Intern’ as subject line)

Administrative Assistant
NM Business Coalition
To apply: email resume, introduction, interest, and availability to nmbiz@nmbizcoalition.org

Marketing Coordinator
Summit Electric
To apply: email resume to Dan Grassham at dan.grassham@summit.com

Student Intern
Financial Solutions Planning and Investments
To apply: email resume and cover letter to Travis Flandermeyer at travis@ceteranetworks.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments and discussion may be moderated. Offensive content (including, but not limited to, racist, sexist, homophobic or anti-Semetic statements) may be deleted, as well as comments that insult, bully, threaten, harass or libel.