Friday, July 1, 2016

Internship Opportunities




UNM-Department of Sociology
Graduate Assistant
To Apply: Email all materials to Shoshana Handel, Coordinator of Graduate Program Advisement shandel@unm.edu.

True Kids 1
Business Intern
To Apply: Please send resume and cover letter to Rosey Hayett at roseyhayett@gmail.com.

Mitzvah Shields LLC. and EZ Clip on Aprons, LLC.
Marketing Interns
To Apply: Please send resume to David First at EZAprons@Gmail.com.

Encuentro
Dreamer Business Fellowship
To Apply:  Please contact Andrea Plaza at andrea.encuentro@gmail.com for more information.

SMAK!OnSports
Sports Tech Marketing Intern
To Apply: Please send a resume and cover letter to Kelly Murray at intern@smakonsports.com if you feel you are the ideal candidate to help promote and grow a sports tech startup. Deadline to apply is September 16, 2016.

Pattillo, Brown and Hill, L.L.P.
Tax Intern
To Apply:  Please send a cover letter and resume to Bobette Estes at bestes@pbhcpa.com

Brewer's Crew Magazine
Marketing Intern
To Apply: Please contact Paul Mares at paul@marketingstrategies.biz or by phone 505-553-4081

Albuquerque United Football Club (AUFC)
Marketing Intern
To Apply: Please contact Joseph Barreda at jfbarreda@msn.com or (505)610-9832.

Siarza Social Digital
Social Media Intern
To Apply: For additional information, please visit http://siarza.com/careers/social-media-internship/. Interested students should email Auri@siarza.net with their resume and at least 2 writing samples.

Siarza Social Digital
Web Intern
To Apply: For additional information, please visit http://siarza.com/careers/web-internship/.Interested students should email Kristelle@siarza.net with their resume, at least 1 writing sample and technical sample.

Ovenwest
Bookkeeping/Accounting Intern
To Apply: Please submit resume, two professional or academic references to Ms. Lewis at ovenwest@aol.com.

STC.UNM
Part-Time Accounting Coordinator
To Apply: Applicants should submit a statement of interest, resume, and names of three (3) references to: Mr. Preston Hendrix at Phendrix@stc.unm.edu.
No phone calls please.


Hurricane Junior Golf Tournament
Tournament Operations Intern, Marketing and Administrative Intern, and Video Production Intern
To Apply: If you are interested in applying for an internship position with the HJGT, please email your resume and cover letter to internships@hjgt.org. Qualified candidates will be contacted for interviews. Please specify what position you are applying for in the email subject line when you submit your resume and cover letter. Applications for fall applications are due July 1, 2016.

Satter & Hiller, LLC
CPA Office Intern for Spring 2017
Apply:Please email a resume, cover letter and three professional or academic references to admin@satterhiller.com. Applications must be submitted by Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 5:00pm.

Don’t forget you can apply to receive academic credit for your internship! Call 277-3290 to learn more today!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments and discussion may be moderated. Offensive content (including, but not limited to, racist, sexist, homophobic or anti-Semetic statements) may be deleted, as well as comments that insult, bully, threaten, harass or libel.