Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Internship Opportunities



Brewer's Crew Magazine
Marketing Intern
To Apply: Please contact Paul Mares at paul@marketingstrategies.biz or by phone 505-553-4081

Albuquerque United Football Club (AUFC)
Marketing Intern
To Apply: Please contact Joseph Barreda at jfbarreda@msn.com or (505)610-9832.

Siarza Social Digital
Social Media Intern
To Apply: For additional information, please visit http://siarza.com/careers/social-media-internship/. Interested students should email Auri@siarza.net with their resume and at least 2 writing samples.

Siarza Social Digital
Web Intern
To Apply: For additional information, please visit http://siarza.com/careers/web-internship/.Interested students should email Kristelle@siarza.net with their resume, at least 1 writing sample and technical sample.

Ovenwest
Bookkeeping/Accounting Intern
To Apply: Please submit resume, two professional or academic references to Ms. Lewis at ovenwest@aol.com.  

STC.UNM
Part-Time Accounting Coordinator
To Apply: Applicants should submit a statement of interest, resume, and names of three (3) references to: Mr. Preston Hendrix at Phendrix@stc.unm.edu.
No phone calls please.

Retail Merchandising Services, Inc.
Part-Time Merchandising Representative
To Apply: To view open stores and apply for this position, please visit our website at www.rmservicing.com and submit your application through the Careers tab.

Hurricane Junior Golf Tournament
Tournament Operations Intern, Marketing and Administrative Intern, and Video Production Intern
To Apply: If you are interested in applying for an internship position with the HJGT, please email your resume and cover letter to internships@hjgt.org. Qualified candidates will be contacted for interviews. Please specify what position you are applying for in the email subject line when you submit your resume and cover letter. Applications for fall applications are due July 1, 2016.

Satter & Hiller, LLC
CPA Office Intern for Spring 2017
Apply:Please email a resume, cover letter and three professional or academic references to admin@satterhiller.com. Applications must be submitted by Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 5:00pm.

Array Technologies
Marketing Intern
To apply: Please send resume and cover letter to Alejandro Saavedra at employment@arraytechinc.com

KLA Concepts LLC
Intern
To Apply: If you are interested in joining us please respond with your resume and cover letter. Please send all documents to: Kendra@klaconcepts.com

SVN/Walt Arnold Commercial Brokerage, Inc.
Marketing Intern
To  Apply: Please email your resume to mary.singer@svn.com

UNM Stem Gateway Program
Graduate Assistant
To Apply: Interested candidates can send a one-page cover letter, resume or CV, and three professional references (supervisors, if possible) to Chelsey Thorpe at cthorpe@unm.edu. For best consideration, interested applications should send these materials by Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 5:00pm.

Shoes on a Shoestring
Sales associate part-time
To Apply: Please visit http://shoesonashoestring.com/careers/ and fill out an application.

NM partnership
New Mexico Partnership Intern
To Apply: Please send resume and brief email describing your interest in the position by June 15, 2016 to info@nmpartnership.com.   

Sandia Preparatory School
Accounting Clerk/Bookkeeper Part-Time
To Apply: Qualified applicants should submit a resume, 2 professional references (one of whom should be your current supervisor or Professor), unofficial transcripts, and a cover letter to Maria Fidalgo at mfidalgo@sandiaprep.org.

Albuquerque Sol Soccer
Volunteer positions including Retail Coordinator, Merchandise Sales Associate, Game Day Sales Manager, Ticket Sales Associate, Sponsorship Relations Manager, Game day Operations Manager, Fan Experience Manager, Fan Experience Associate, Photographer, Journalist, Media Relations Manager, Broadcast Manager and Stadium Operations Coordinator
To Apply:Please send resume to Chris Keeney at chris.keeney@hotmail.com



Don’t forget you can apply to receive academic credit for your internship! Call 277-3290 to learn more today!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments and discussion may be moderated. Offensive content (including, but not limited to, racist, sexist, homophobic or anti-Semetic statements) may be deleted, as well as comments that insult, bully, threaten, harass or libel.