Friday, March 6, 2015

New Internship Opportunities




The Hartman + Majewski Design Group
Project Intern
To Appy: Email resume and cover letters to Jeff Zellner jzellner@designgroupnm.com

Sperry Van Ness, Walt Arnold Commercial Brokerage Inc
Marketing and Administrative Interns
To Apply: Email resume to Mary Singer mary.singer@svn.com

Dekker/Perich/Sabatini
Accounting Intern
To Apply: Email cover letter, resume, and unofficial transcripts to Norm Hubbard at normh@dpsdesign.org

Creative Startups
Project Assistant
To Apply: Send resume and cover letter to Roxanna Blair Roxanne@culturalentrepreneur.org

Achievement Gallery
Bookkeeper and Receptionist
To Apply: Email  haley@achievementgallery.com

USAF
Pathways Intern
To Apply: Email resume to David Castillo david.castillo.1@us.af.mil

ComboTrip LLC
Communications Intern
To Apply: Visit combotrip.com

UNM Sandoval Regional Medical Center
HR Intern
To Apply: Contact Peter Gonzales pegonzales@srmc.unm.edu

EKS&H
Summer Program
To Apply: Lobo Career Connection

Structure Services Group
Social Media Specialist
To Apply: Email resume and cover letter to Rodger Barton rodger@structureservices.com
   
HP
Graduate Development Program
To Apply: Visit hp.com/jobs Requisition number 1308342

Law & Resource Planning Associates, P.C
Office Assistant
To Apply: Send resume, cover letter, and references to jp@lrpa-usa.com

Moss Adams
Summer Leadership Conference
To Apply: Visit http://www.mossadams.com/careers (Student Events)

Target
Internship Position
To Apply: Visit https://corporate.target.com/Careers Requisition ID STO000H7H

Target
ETL Position
To Apply: Visit https://corporate.target.com/Careers Requisition ID STO000GPV


Don’t forget you can apply to receive academic credit for your internship! Call 277-3290 to learn more today!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments and discussion may be moderated. Offensive content (including, but not limited to, racist, sexist, homophobic or anti-Semetic statements) may be deleted, as well as comments that insult, bully, threaten, harass or libel.