Friday, March 27, 2015

New Internship Opportunities





Caring Cent, Inc
Part-time Research Associate Position
To Apply: Email resumes to Jim Willis at jwills@caringcent.com

Accion NM
Client Services Internship
To Apply: Submit resume and cover letter to greatjobs@accionnm.org

Dell
Dell Campus Representative
To Apply: Email Lani Larson Lani.Larson@mosaic.com

HP
General Intern
 To Apply: Visit http://h30631.www3.hp.com/new-mexico/sales/jobid6877871-inside-sales-representative-jobs

NMACI
Internship
To Apply: Email resume and cover letter to Eric Layer elayer@nmaci.org

UNM Sandoval Regional Medical Center
HR Intern
To Apply: Contact Peter Gonzales pegonzales@srmc.unm.edu

Roofcare
Marketing Internship
To Apply: Send resume and cover letter to jonathan@roofcare.us

Dreamstyle Remodeling
Marketing Intern
To Apply: Email ddewey@dreamstyleremodeling.com

UNM
Graphics and Social Media Coordinator (Posting Number 0828961)
To Apply: Visit unmjobs.unm.edu

Accounting and Consulting Group
Summer Audit Interns
To Apply: Visit http://newton.newtonsoftware.com/career/JobIntroduction.action?id=8aa343974bfd27f2014bfef89d831d82&source=Other

UNM Athletics
Ticket and Service Internship
To Apply: Email resume to Joe Gehling jgehling@unm.edu

Walgreens
Community Management Internship
To Apply: Email christopher.lovato@walgreens.com

The Hartman + Majewski Design Group
Project Intern
To Appy: Email resume and cover letters to Jeff Zellner jzellner@designgroupnm.com

Sperry Van Ness, Walt Arnold Commercial Brokerage Inc
Marketing and Administrative Interns
To Apply: Email resume to Mary Singer mary.singer@svn.com

Dekker/Perich/Sabatini
Accounting Intern
To Apply: Email cover letter, resume, and unofficial transcripts to Norm Hubbard at normh@dpsdesign.org

Creative Startups
Project Assistant
To Apply: Send resume and cover letter to Roxanna Blair Roxanne@culturalentrepreneur.org


Don’t forget you can apply to receive academic credit for your internship! Call 277-3290 to learn more today!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments and discussion may be moderated. Offensive content (including, but not limited to, racist, sexist, homophobic or anti-Semetic statements) may be deleted, as well as comments that insult, bully, threaten, harass or libel.