Friday, January 30, 2015

New Internship Opportunities





FDIC
Financial Management Scholars Student Intern
To Apply: Visit https://www.usajobs.gov/

Axiom CPAs and Business Advisors
Accounting Intern
To Apply: Email Ron Saavedra ron.saavedra@axiomnm.com

Axiom CPAs and Business Advisors
Auditing Intern
To Apply: Email Ron Saavedra ron.saavedra@axiomnm.com 

STC UNM
Innovation Intern
To Apply: Email resume and cover letter to Arlene Mirabal at amirabal@stc.unm.edu

New Mexico PBS
Professional Intern
To Apply: https://unmjobs.unm.edu/applicants/jsp/shared/frameset/Frameset.jsp?time=1422547740109

Los Alamos National Laboratory
MBS Summer Internship Program
To Apply: Submit a letter of interest and resume to Shandra Clow clow@lanl.gov

UNM School of Law
Work-Study Position
To Apply: Visit https://unmjobs.unm.edu/applicants/jsp/shared/frameset/Frameset.jsp?time=1421952485125

Albuquerque Convention & Visitors Bureau
Public Relations/Communications/Social Media Intern
To Apply: Email resume and cover letter to jobs@visitABQ.org

UNM Hospitals
Part-time Tech Cardiology Systems Position
To Apply: http://hospitals.unm.edu/

UNM Athletics
Marketing Internship
To Apply: Contact Jonathan Washington jwashing@unm.edu.

NM Hospitality Association
Marketing and Communications Intern
To Apply: Email cover letter, resume, and writing sample to Jen Schroer jen@tanm.org

Paragon Electric
Finance Administrator
To Apply: Email resume to hiring@paragon-electric.com

Agenda
Spring 2015 Semester Fellowship
To Apply: Email resume, references, and statement of interest to Leslie Wood at lwood@agenda-global.com

Albuquerque Bar Association
Program Assistant
To Apply: Email Terah Beckmann  TBeckmann@abqbar.org

Kellogg
Retail Sales Intern
To Apply: Email resume to jorge.burwick@hacu.net

Por Vida Therapeutics
Marketing/Business Intern
To Apply: Email resume and cover letter to joshywhite13@yahoo.com

Keva Juice
Accounting Assistant
To Apply: Contact Beverly Bendicksen beverly@swbrands.com

Carrie Tingley Hospital Foundation
Nonprofit Event & Marketing Intern
To Apply: Send cover letter to jhoehn@cthf.net


Don’t forget you can apply to receive academic credit for your internship! Call 277-3290 to learn more today!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments and discussion may be moderated. Offensive content (including, but not limited to, racist, sexist, homophobic or anti-Semetic statements) may be deleted, as well as comments that insult, bully, threaten, harass or libel.