Friday, July 11, 2014

New Internship Opportunities



Yelp Albuquerque
Marketing/Social Media Intern
To apply, please send a resumé, along with any fun and cool details about your Yelpy self, to the following email address: albuquerque@yelp.com


Dion’s Pizza
Marketing Intern
Send your resume and cover letter to Sam Hobbs at shobbs@dions.com.
 

Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure
Race for the Cure Intern
Please send inquiries to Executive Director Shannon Adragna at 331-3003 or shannon@komencnm.org.


UNM Emergency Medicine
Accounting Intern – Job #0825439
Apply online at UNM Jobs at https://unmjobs.unm.edu


Summit Electric
Cash Applications Associate – (Internship or Temporary Position)
To apply, email resume to Dan Grassham at dgrassham@summit.com. Dan will follow-up with application instructions.


Economic Development Corporation of Lea County – Hobbs, NM
Marketing and Public Relations Internship
To apply, please email resume to Sally Tomar at sally@edclc.org or call 575.397.2039 for more information.

Real Estate Advisors (REA)
Client and Social Media Coordinator
This position could be an internship or a Temporary to Permanent position.
To apply, please email cover letter and resume to Julie Ferguson at Julie@reanm.com.



Don’t forget you can apply to receive academic credit for your internship! Call 277-3290 to learn more today! Need help polishing your professional materials, contact Kate at kwill07@unm.edu.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments and discussion may be moderated. Offensive content (including, but not limited to, racist, sexist, homophobic or anti-Semetic statements) may be deleted, as well as comments that insult, bully, threaten, harass or libel.