Friday, April 25, 2014

New Internship Opportunities



Volcano Industries, Inc.
Accounting Intern
To apply, please send a cover letter describing your interest and qualifications, and include a resume that summarizes your work experience, relevant coursework, and appropriate extracurricular experiences to
David O’Halloran, President, at davido@romanfountains.com and Rob Astorga, Director of Operations,
roba@romanfountains.com.

Unirac
Finance Intern
To apply, please e-mail your resume to careers@unirac.com

Adelante
HR Intern
Please send resumes for consideration to rlsanford@goadelante.org.

Albuquerque Business Law, P.C. (ABL)
Marketing Interns
Please send your resume and reasons for your interest to: Laurie Scott, Office Manager, at Laurie@abqbizlaw.com.

Madala Health
Business Development
To apply, please email Jody Madala at jmadala@madalahealth.com with the items below: 1) Your resume 2) A cover letter addressed to Jody (sent as an attachment) explaining why you’re interested in the internship, what skills you have to offer, and why you’d be a great fit. 3) Email subject line: “Madala Health Summer Internship: [YOUR NAME]

Strategies 360
Marketing & Communications Intern
To apply, email a resume, a cover letter, and a writing sample to joeyk@strategies360.com. In the subject line, write “Intern”.

Sedberry & Associates
Marketing Research Assistant intern
To apply, please email resume to Lisak@SedberryNM.com with the Subject: INTERN POSITION.

Enterprise Car Share
Brand Ambassador Internship
To apply, email your resume to Yvonne Aragon at Yvonne.Aragon@ehi.com.

Adelante’s Development Center, Inc.
Marketing Intern
Apply online at http://GoAdelante.org/Job_Postings.html

Torofish
Social Media Interns
To apply, email resume to Robert Grebe at rfgrebe@gmail.com.

Evergreen Development
Analyst/Assistant Internship to Real Estate Developer
To apply, please email your resume and cover letter to jmahoney8@comcast.net.

SND Holdings, LLC
Accounting/Bookkeeping Intern
To apply, send resume and cover letter/letter of interest to accounting@sndholding.com.

Enterprise
Management Trainee Internship – 12 week Summer Internship
To apply, submit your online application at www.go.enterprise.com


Don’t forget you can apply to receive academic credit for your internship! Call 277-3290 to learn more today! Need help polishing your professional materials, contact Kate at kwill07@unm.edu.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments and discussion may be moderated. Offensive content (including, but not limited to, racist, sexist, homophobic or anti-Semetic statements) may be deleted, as well as comments that insult, bully, threaten, harass or libel.